2017 Newcastle Permanent Grand Final Series Kicks off this Month

August 31st, 2017

Northern NSW Football, along with our Official Partner of Community Football, Newcastle Permanent, would like to wish the best of luck to all teams participating in the Newcastle Permanent Grand Final Series 2017 that kicks off this weekend and continues across September!

 

Newcastle Football
Friday 1st September – Sunday 3rd September

Macquarie Football
Friday 1st September – Sunday 3rd September

Hunter Valley Football
Friday 1st September – Sunday 3rd September

Football Far North Coast
Friday 8th September – Sunday 10th September

Friday 15th September – Sunday 17th September

North Coast Football
Saturday 9th September – Monday 11th September

Football Mid North Coast
Friday 15th September – Saturday 16th September

Northern Inland Football
Saturday 16th September

 

Related Topics:

More News

Headlines

Newcastle Permanent Community Recognition Award winners announced for September
Northern NSW Football (NNSWF) congratulates Northern Inland Football’s… [more]
Northern NSW Football Reminds All Participants to Comply with COVID-19 Measures
Following  advice from NSW Health released Monday, 17 August, football’s… [more]
Ranger, Lubke nominated for 2020 NSW Community Sports Awards
Laura Ranger and Stephen Lubke have been nominated for honours at the 2020 NSW… [more]

Around The Clubs

181 NNSWF Clubs share in more than $180,000 worth of NSW Government funding
More than 180 Northern NSW Football Clubs have shared in $181,000 thanks to the… [more]
NSW GOVERNMENT CHANGES TO COMMUNITY FOOTBALL
NSW GOVERNMENT CHANGES TO COMMUNITY FOOTBALL EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY. Over the… [more]
Moore Creek FC achieve Level 1 FFA Accreditation
Northern NSW Football (NNSWF) is pleased to announce Moore Creek Football Club… [more]

MORE NEWS

Sponsors