Tamworth Kick-start

The following players have been selected for the 2019 Kick-start Academy


Commences: Thursday 1st November

Venue: Oxley High, MPC

Time: 4.30pm – 6.00pm

Coaches: Marie Wise – 0409 761 359 and Phoebe Wilson

Under 7 Risdon Squad

Alex Davis
Ben Van Aanholt
Edward Sipple
Jacob Drever
Kaleb Etheridge
Leila Povea-Roworth
Lily Porter
Mason Parker
Parker Williams
Ryan Hatton
Zephaniah Munro

Under 8 Sainsbury Squad

Ally Purcell
Annabelle Marr
Audrey Chessell
Blake Barratt
Cooper Jones
Isla Budden
Jett Gleeson
Jharal Lillicrap

Enquiries to coaching@northerninlandfootball.com.au