Tamworth HP

The trials for the 2020 High Performance Teams were conducted on the 23rd September in Tamworth.

Northern Inland Football congratulates the final players selected for the High Performance Program for 2020, named listed below.

Training Commences

Training for 2020 will commence

U9, U10 and U11: Wednesday 29th January –  Time: 6 – 7.30pm

U12 Metro: Tuesday, 28th January –  Time: 6 – 7.30pm

Location: Gipps Street Fields

Under 12 SAP METRO

Coach: Damon Barwick-Taylor  / Mobile: 0431 065 515

Thomas Smith

Max Mcilrick

Isaac Edgar

Joshua Patterson

Hamish McWilliam

Coby Higgins

Jack Casey

Liam Debrecney

Callum Beard

Riley Jones

Seth Casey

Toby Simpson

Nate Symonds

Tamworth Under 11 SAP

Coach: Phil Brooke  / Mobile: 0429 605 396

Darcy Watson

Edward Bennett

Lachlan Snape

Liam Jarrett

Lucas Abra

Luke Lewis

Lynx Johnston

Malusi Macikama

Riley McGinty

Samuel Studte

Samuel Thompson

Spencer Anderson

Thomas Ryan

Will Vernon

Tamworth Under 10 SAP

Coach: Andrew Vernon  / Mobile: 0429 468 448

Alex Mackenzie

Chester Brooke

Charli Manning

Fynn Holland

Harrison French

Lachlan Wallis

Lawson Chessell

Lennon Simmonds

Noah Evans

Rockie Gruber

Sam Timbury

Zac Zigic

Tamworth Under 9 SAP

Coach: Maree Wise  / Mobile: 0409 761 359

Audrey Chessell

Beau Debreceny

Brock Moxon

Cooper Jones

Henry Armstrong

Jasper Cook

Jaylen Hazelwood

Jett Gleeson

Kevin Murali

Myles Manning

Taylah Coulter


For more information, please send all emails to Howard Stubbs, Northern Inland Football Technical Director. coaching@northerninlandfootball.com.au