Northern Inland Football

Northern Inland Football Technical Director Howard Stubbs is pleased to announce that the following players have been selected to represent Northern Inland Football at the Telstra State Championships for Boys at the C.ex International Stadium, Coffs Harbour in June.

The Telstra Boys and Girls State Championships are major events for both the players and coaching staff involved throughout Northern NSW Football.

This year the Championship will be held on Saturday 8th June through to Monday 10th June.

Players are listed in no particular order:



  • Riley Jones
  • Isaac Edgar
  • Jack Casey
  • Josh Patterson
  • Hamish McWilliam
  • Liam Debreceny
  • Mitchell Hayward
  • Jacob Miller
  • Alex Wain
  • James Lawry
  • Luke Schmude
  • Lincoln Budden
  • William Browett
  • Evan Burgess

Coaches: Damon Barwick-Taylor and Peter Browett

Manager: Tracy Kollosche




  • Adam Davis
  • Ash Garnham
  • Austin Johns
  • Ben Cini
  • Byron Kollosche
  • Conor Wilkins
  • Cooper Budden
  • Jayden Bender
  • Jordan Byrne
  • Liam Best
  • Miller Harwood
  • Noah Davis
  • Tommy Schaefer

Coach: Matt Endemi

Assistant Coach: Howard Stubbs

Manager: Peggy Faulkner